Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - PRJTL - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sat, Apr 6, 2013 SDJD SDUB 12:07 13:07 0.98 hrs 0.86 hrs 160.24 nm 22.47 gal 22.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 9011 msl 186 kts
Sun, Mar 31, 2013 SBPS SDJD 11:17 14:49 3.48 hrs 3.35 hrs 602.70 nm 76.56 gal 22.00 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 10006 msl 177 kts
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 SDJD SBPS 11:31 14:58 3.43 hrs 3.27 hrs 606.36 nm 73.81 gal 21.54 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11046 msl 184 kts
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 SDCO SDJD 18:31 18:57 0.42 hrs 0.32 hrs 48.53 nm 7.02 gal 16.65 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3701 msl 149 kts
Mon, Mar 11, 2013 SDJD SDCO 12:43 13:06 0.38 hrs 0.26 hrs 41.75 nm 6.68 gal 17.51 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 4009 msl 155 kts
Sun, Mar 10, 2013 SDUB SDJD 15:38 16:46 1.11 hrs 1.01 hrs 147.46 nm 22.84 gal 20.58 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 8509 msl 143 kts
Sun, Mar 10, 2013 SDJD SDUB 13:48 14:48 0.98 hrs 0.73 hrs 141.76 nm 19.79 gal 20.16 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 7508 msl 192 kts
Fri, Mar 8, 2013 SDUB SDJD 15:17 16:14 0.93 hrs 0.86 hrs 143.76 nm 20.28 gal 21.73 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 8560 msl 165 kts
Fri, Mar 8, 2013 SDJD SDUB 13:51 15:06 1.22 hrs 0.91 hrs 158.22 nm 22.39 gal 18.38 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 7509 msl 171 kts
Sun, Feb 24, 2013 SDJD SDJD 11:54 13:25 1.49 hrs 1.33 hrs 210.30 nm 31.44 gal 21.17 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 6113 msl 155 kts
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 SDJD SDJD 10:30 10:54 0.39 hrs 0.25 hrs 28.04 nm 7.59 gal 19.37 gal/hr 0.27 gal/nm 3441 msl 109 kts
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 SBMT SDJD 20:08 20:28 0.33 hrs 0.20 hrs 30.54 nm 5.85 gal 17.56 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 3814 msl 152 kts
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 SBMT SBMT 17:12 17:37 0.41 hrs 0.19 hrs 28.02 nm 6.04 gal 14.62 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 4509 msl 144 kts
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 SDJD SBMT 16:11 16:34 0.38 hrs 0.19 hrs 27.41 nm 6.34 gal 16.76 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 4512 msl 136 kts
Sun, Jan 20, 2013 SBRJ SDJD 10:51 12:29 1.61 hrs 1.41 hrs 231.71 nm 34.04 gal 21.19 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 10122 msl 162 kts
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 SDJD SBRJ 14:04 15:43 1.65 hrs 1.45 hrs 251.23 nm 36.17 gal 21.99 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 11010 msl 172 kts
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 SDJD SDJD 12:44 13:12 0.45 hrs 0.27 hrs 38.40 nm 8.20 gal 18.29 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 4037 msl 138 kts
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 SDJD SDJD 11:26 11:52 0.42 hrs 0.13 hrs 17.04 nm 6.09 gal 14.45 gal/hr 0.36 gal/nm 4846 msl 126 kts
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 SBMT SDJD 17:35 18:04 0.49 hrs 0.23 hrs 34.32 nm 7.21 gal 14.86 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 4310 msl 148 kts
Sun, Jan 6, 2013 SDUB SBMT 11:39 12:36 0.95 hrs 0.74 hrs 115.89 nm 19.50 gal 20.49 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 6507 msl 156 kts
Wed, Dec 26, 2012 SDBP SDUB 11:28 12:08 0.66 hrs 0.63 hrs 109.77 nm 13.79 gal 20.83 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8136 msl 172 kts
Wed, Dec 26, 2012 SDJD SDBP 11:03 11:27 0.4 hrs 0.25 hrs 36.29 nm 10.61 gal 26.86 gal/hr 0.29 gal/nm 7481 msl 145 kts
Sun, Dec 23, 2012 SDBP SDJD 14:05 14:25 0.33 hrs 0.20 hrs 28.83 nm 5.56 gal 16.67 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 4183 msl 140 kts
Sun, Dec 9, 2012 SBRJ SDJD 12:13 13:48 1.54 hrs 1.36 hrs 231.49 nm 30.43 gal 19.78 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 10004 msl 165 kts
Fri, Dec 7, 2012 SDJD SBRJ 12:37 14:04 1.44 hrs 1.23 hrs 222.61 nm 28.64 gal 19.96 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9163 msl 180 kts
Sun, Nov 25, 2012 SDUB SDJD 12:51 13:52 1 hrs 0.86 hrs 146.06 nm 23.06 gal 23.06 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 8030 msl 168 kts
Fri, Nov 23, 2012 SDJD SDUB 17:23 18:29 1.08 hrs 0.88 hrs 154.93 nm 22.93 gal 21.17 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 9008 msl 175 kts
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 SBMT SDJD 18:26 19:02 0.58 hrs 0.29 hrs 41.00 nm 7.15 gal 12.29 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 4204 msl 135 kts
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 SBNF SBMT 16:21 18:06 1.69 hrs 1.43 hrs 263.21 nm 33.73 gal 19.94 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 11608 msl 176 kts
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 SDJD SBNF 14:15 16:14 1.97 hrs 1.64 hrs 276.81 nm 38.35 gal 19.50 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 12005 msl 167 kts
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 SBMT SDJD 11:33 12:18 0.72 hrs 0.50 hrs 78.79 nm 14.96 gal 20.69 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 4833 msl 152 kts
Thu, Nov 8, 2012 SBMT SBMT 15:15 15:36 0.35 hrs 0.12 hrs 14.04 nm 5.12 gal 14.55 gal/hr 0.36 gal/nm 3826 msl 117 kts
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 SDJD SBMT 11:11 11:44 0.53 hrs 0.23 hrs 27.54 nm 6.47 gal 12.13 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 3623 msl 118 kts
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 SDJD SDJD 16:24 16:33 0.15 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.51 nm 1.50 gal 9.88 gal/hr 2.94 gal/nm 2551 msl 61 kts
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 SDJD SDJD 15:55 16:12 0.28 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.25 nm 1.74 gal 6.20 gal/hr 6.94 gal/nm 2550 msl 53 kts
Sun, Oct 21, 2012 SDJD SDJD 11:12 11:59 0.75 hrs 0.53 hrs 74.57 nm 16.01 gal 21.35 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 5029 msl 136 kts
Sun, Oct 14, 2012 SNBL SDJD 11:10 15:08 3.89 hrs 3.66 hrs 660.04 nm 82.77 gal 21.30 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 12008 msl 177 kts
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 SDJD SNBL 10:58 15:01 3.95 hrs 3.74 hrs 663.85 nm 72.97 gal 18.50 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11008 msl 173 kts
Thu, Oct 4, 2012 SBMT SDJD 20:03 20:37 0.55 hrs 0.25 hrs 38.58 nm 8.46 gal 15.34 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 4011 msl 150 kts
Thu, Oct 4, 2012 SBMT SBMT 19:26 19:51 0.4 hrs 0.22 hrs 32.49 nm 6.23 gal 15.56 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 4004 msl 144 kts
Thu, Oct 4, 2012 SBMT SBMT 12:42 12:43 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.02 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 SDJD SBMT 18:11 18:39 0.45 hrs 0.24 hrs 34.74 nm 7.60 gal 16.78 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 4731 msl 143 kts
Sun, Sep 23, 2012 SBSA SDJD 15:28 16:13 0.74 hrs 0.64 hrs 104.82 nm 15.51 gal 21.01 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 5741 msl 162 kts
Sun, Sep 23, 2012 SDJD SBSA 13:15 14:03 0.79 hrs 0.66 hrs 107.72 nm 16.91 gal 21.36 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 6715 msl 162 kts
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 SBSA SDJD 19:49 20:33 0.7 hrs 0.54 hrs 93.05 nm 13.19 gal 18.80 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6527 msl 163 kts
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 SBSA SBSA 12:20 12:49 0.47 hrs 0.22 hrs 24.37 nm 7.16 gal 15.23 gal/hr 0.29 gal/nm 3450 msl 106 kts
Sat, Sep 15, 2012 SDJD SBSA 13:34 14:21 0.75 hrs 0.62 hrs 99.39 nm 14.57 gal 19.43 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 5505 msl 157 kts
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 SDUB SDJD 13:53 14:52 0.97 hrs 0.85 hrs 136.52 nm 19.49 gal 20.17 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6629 msl 158 kts
Thu, Sep 6, 2012 SDJD SDUB 19:08 20:15 1.12 hrs 0.92 hrs 155.34 nm 24.21 gal 21.68 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 9084 msl 167 kts
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 SDUB SDJD 18:55 20:00 1.06 hrs 0.92 hrs 154.30 nm 22.68 gal 21.46 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 6806 msl 164 kts
Fri, Aug 24, 2012 SDJD SDUB 18:34 19:41 1.11 hrs 0.89 hrs 149.85 nm 23.85 gal 21.56 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 7507 msl 166 kts
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 SDJD SDJD 21:39 23:14 1.56 hrs 1.35 hrs 212.53 nm 36.58 gal 23.50 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 8138 msl 156 kts
Sun, Aug 19, 2012 SDJD SDJD 11:59 12:54 0.88 hrs 0.74 hrs 99.12 nm 18.29 gal 20.71 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 5120 msl 130 kts
Sun, Aug 12, 2012 SBRJ SDJD 19:14 20:44 1.48 hrs 1.28 hrs 231.76 nm 31.64 gal 21.38 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 10124 msl 179 kts
Fri, Aug 10, 2012 SBMT SBRJ 18:05 19:40 1.56 hrs 1.24 hrs 211.02 nm 32.20 gal 20.62 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 11007 msl 169 kts
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 SDJD SBMT 20:56 21:26 0.49 hrs 0.28 hrs 39.23 nm 8.57 gal 17.37 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 4909 msl 138 kts
Sat, Jul 21, 2012 SWKN SBMT 19:11 21:26 2.22 hrs 2.00 hrs 384.14 nm 49.18 gal 22.20 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 11007 msl 189 kts
Fri, Jul 20, 2012 SBMT SWKN 16:20 18:49 2.42 hrs 2.19 hrs 387.73 nm 54.49 gal 22.52 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 10006 msl 172 kts
Sun, Jul 15, 2012 SDBP SBMT 14:22 14:50 0.44 hrs 0.26 hrs 43.25 nm 8.17 gal 18.56 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 4950 msl 154 kts
Sun, Jul 15, 2012 SDUB SDBP 13:08 14:04 0.93 hrs 0.80 hrs 123.27 nm 21.53 gal 23.27 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 8505 msl 154 kts
Fri, Jul 13, 2012 SDJD SDUB 15:34 16:42 1.09 hrs 0.86 hrs 164.73 nm 23.03 gal 21.10 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 7612 msl 185 kts
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 SBRJ SDJD 21:06 22:54 1.76 hrs 1.50 hrs 244.59 nm 35.07 gal 19.94 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 12110 msl 160 kts
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 SDUB SBRJ 10:24 11:08 0.72 hrs 0.57 hrs 92.62 nm 14.56 gal 20.37 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 8215 msl 161 kts
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 SBRJ SDUB 17:22 18:23 1.01 hrs 0.64 hrs 101.60 nm 17.67 gal 17.59 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 6025 msl 156 kts
Wed, Jul 4, 2012 SDJD SBRJ 10:28 11:55 1.41 hrs 1.22 hrs 220.41 nm 32.97 gal 23.46 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 11166 msl 175 kts
Sat, Jun 30, 2012 SDJD SDJD 13:39 15:16 1.58 hrs 1.37 hrs 228.24 nm 30.95 gal 19.56 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6515 msl 163 kts
Sun, Jun 24, 2012 SBSA SDJD 20:21 21:04 0.71 hrs 0.56 hrs 93.38 nm 14.48 gal 20.48 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 5189 msl 166 kts
Fri, Jun 22, 2012 SDJD SBSA 17:31 18:26 0.88 hrs 0.63 hrs 97.49 nm 18.24 gal 20.85 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 5451 msl 148 kts
Sat, Jun 16, 2012 SDJD SDJD 19:40 20:59 1.29 hrs 1.01 hrs 164.44 nm 27.34 gal 21.17 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 5125 msl 159 kts
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 SBMT SDJD 17:45 18:22 0.59 hrs 0.31 hrs 45.27 nm 10.39 gal 17.61 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 4262 msl 141 kts
Sat, Jun 2, 2012 SBMT SBMT 21:02 22:42 1.64 hrs 1.30 hrs 193.01 nm 37.60 gal 23.00 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 6109 msl 145 kts
Wed, May 30, 2012 SBMT SBMT 21:51 23:34 1.68 hrs 1.33 hrs 197.17 nm 39.74 gal 23.61 gal/hr 0.20 gal/nm 7109 msl 144 kts
Sun, May 20, 2012 SDUB SBMT 17:30 18:26 0.91 hrs 0.71 hrs 117.97 nm 18.05 gal 19.80 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 6507 msl 162 kts
Sat, May 19, 2012 SDUB SDUB 19:00 19:33 0.55 hrs 0.38 hrs 49.33 nm 10.88 gal 19.90 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 2187 msl 127 kts
Fri, May 18, 2012 SBMT SDUB 16:26 17:25 0.96 hrs 0.75 hrs 125.24 nm 22.02 gal 23.06 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 7528 msl 158 kts
Fri, May 11, 2012 SBJR SBMT 18:09 19:34 1.38 hrs 1.13 hrs 187.29 nm 28.85 gal 20.88 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 8505 msl 162 kts
Thu, May 10, 2012 SBMT SBJR 12:04 13:31 1.44 hrs 1.16 hrs 206.48 nm 28.82 gal 20.08 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 11008 msl 177 kts
Mon, May 7, 2012 SDUB SBMT 11:30 12:19 0.81 hrs 0.66 hrs 120.24 nm 18.13 gal 22.29 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 6506 msl 183 kts
Sat, May 5, 2012 SBMT SDUB 13:19 14:18 0.98 hrs 0.78 hrs 130.43 nm 21.35 gal 21.82 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 7206 msl 166 kts
Tue, May 1, 2012 SBMT SBMT 12:52 14:10 1.28 hrs 0.93 hrs 134.21 nm 25.34 gal 19.74 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 4526 msl 142 kts
Sat, Apr 28, 2012 SBMT SBMT 13:55 15:35 1.64 hrs 1.34 hrs 203.28 nm 35.02 gal 21.37 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 6109 msl 149 kts
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 SBGL SBMT 19:19 22:01 2.67 hrs 2.00 hrs 332.84 nm 43.17 gal 16.18 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 10008 msl 165 kts
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 SBMT SBGL 10:35 12:00 1.42 hrs 1.18 hrs 210.70 nm 28.75 gal 20.29 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 11028 msl 178 kts
Sat, Apr 7, 2012 SDUB SBMT 19:42 20:43 0.99 hrs 0.84 hrs 139.94 nm 20.98 gal 21.19 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 6508 msl 165 kts
Fri, Apr 6, 2012 SBMT SDUB 11:45 12:42 0.94 hrs 0.72 hrs 129.18 nm 22.20 gal 23.66 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 7194 msl 178 kts
Sun, Apr 1, 2012 SBSA SBMT 17:48 18:39 0.84 hrs 0.70 hrs 117.94 nm 16.11 gal 19.18 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 5531 msl 165 kts
Sun, Apr 1, 2012 SBSA SBSA 15:37 16:22 0.73 hrs 0.61 hrs 68.41 nm 14.81 gal 20.24 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 3598 msl 111 kts
Sun, Apr 1, 2012 SBMT SBSA 12:57 15:02 2.04 hrs 1.78 hrs 265.35 nm 43.13 gal 21.11 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 8022 msl 146 kts
          97.87 hrs 79.61 hrs 13339.27 nm 1996.26 gal