Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - OMS040 (Cessna 172 - Skyhawk #505C52)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 LZNI LZNI 13:33 14:14 0.67 hrs 0.55 hrs (0:33) 0.13 hrs (0:08) 55.22 nm 0.36 nm 2.62 gal 3.88 gal/hr 0.05 gal/nm 1934 msl 99.42 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - OMS040
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time* Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 LZNI LZNI 17:12 17:54 0.7 hrs 0.6 hrs 60.83 nm 2.64 gal 3.79 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 2482 msl 100 kts
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 LZTN LZNI 15:30 16:12 0.69 hrs 0.6 hrs 67.08 nm 2.50 gal 3.62 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 2967 msl 111 kts
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 LZNI LZNI 15:50 16:31 0.69 hrs 0.58 hrs 59.31 nm 2.38 gal 3.47 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 4012 msl 100 kts
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 LZNI LZPE 13:19 13:56 0.6 hrs 0.58 hrs 59.26 nm 1.93 gal 3.21 gal/hr 0.03 gal/nm 3618 msl 101 kts
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 LZNI LKKU 08:43 09:25 0.68 hrs 0.56 hrs 66.08 nm 2.02 gal 2.96 gal/hr 0.03 gal/nm 4012 msl 116 kts
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 LZNI LZPE 12:03 12:43 0.65 hrs 0.56 hrs 52.72 nm 1.88 gal 2.89 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 3149 msl 93 kts
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 LZNI LZNI 13:33 14:14 0.67 hrs 0.55 hrs 55.22 nm 2.62 gal 3.88 gal/hr 0.05 gal/nm 1934 msl 99 kts
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 LKIB LZNI 18:15 18:53 0.62 hrs 0.54 hrs 54.43 nm 2.43 gal 3.91 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 1818 msl 99 kts
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 LZNI LZNI 13:54 14:31 0.61 hrs 0.51 hrs 50.15 nm 2.01 gal 3.32 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 6567 msl 97 kts
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 LZNI LZNI 19:33 20:07 0.56 hrs 0.51 hrs 50.91 nm 2.28 gal 4.09 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 5758 msl 99 kts
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 LZNI LZNI 14:45 15:17 0.52 hrs 0.51 hrs 51.97 nm 1.75 gal 3.35 gal/hr 0.03 gal/nm 2628 msl 101 kts
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 LZNI LZNI 17:06 17:41 0.58 hrs 0.48 hrs 47.85 nm 2.05 gal 3.51 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 5300 msl 98 kts
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 LZNI LZNI 14:58 15:35 0.6 hrs 0.48 hrs 49.23 nm 2.28 gal 3.80 gal/hr 0.05 gal/nm 1437 msl 101 kts
Complete Flight Log (128)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR