Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N828BR - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 KBTP KBTP 19:38 20:03 0.42 hrs 0.14 hrs 15.24 nm 2.30 gal 5.50 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 2213 msl 107 kts
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 KBTP KBTP 15:44 15:48 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 5.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 KBTP KBTP 19:38 19:43 0.09 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 5.88 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jun 2, 2012 KITH KBTP 21:33 23:15 1.69 hrs 1.49 hrs 0.00 nm 20.50 gal 12.17 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 4682 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jun 2, 2012 KBTP KBTP 14:17 14:17 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 7.20 gal 4320.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 22, 2012 KPDK KBTP 12:00 15:50 3.79 hrs 3.39 hrs 501.57 nm 43.60 gal 11.52 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8759 msl 147 kts
Sat, Mar 10, 2012 KTSO KBTP 19:51 20:30 0.65 hrs 0.42 hrs 59.66 nm 5.80 gal 8.90 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3130 msl 142 kts
Tue, Mar 6, 2012 KCPC KBTP 15:42 18:32 2.82 hrs 2.70 hrs 397.94 nm 35.70 gal 12.67 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7308 msl 147 kts
Tue, Mar 6, 2012 KCRE KCPC 14:45 15:32 0.79 hrs 0.55 hrs 69.66 nm 7.70 gal 9.81 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5353 msl 126 kts
Sun, Feb 5, 2012 KBTP KBTP 16:55 18:16 1.35 hrs 1.03 hrs 129.47 nm 13.00 gal 9.62 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2956 msl 126 kts
Fri, Feb 3, 2012 KBTP KBTP 18:15 19:15 1 hrs 0.83 hrs 109.42 nm 10.40 gal 10.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2732 msl 131 kts
Fri, Feb 3, 2012 KBTP KBTP 13:41 13:57 0.25 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 1.59 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 25, 2012 KBTP KBTP 22:14 23:47 1.54 hrs 1.13 hrs 149.04 nm 15.80 gal 10.29 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2848 msl 131 kts
Sun, Jan 22, 2012 KUNV KBTP 21:11 22:09 0.95 hrs 0.77 hrs 100.82 nm 11.20 gal 11.77 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5690 msl 131 kts
Sun, Jan 22, 2012 KBTP KUNV 17:56 18:52 0.92 hrs 0.72 hrs 104.27 nm 9.90 gal 10.78 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 4789 msl 145 kts
Sun, Jan 22, 2012 KBTP KBTP 15:08 16:28 1.32 hrs 0.82 hrs 106.54 nm 11.00 gal 8.34 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2828 msl 130 kts
Wed, Jan 11, 2012 KBTP KBTP 15:36 16:17 0.69 hrs 0.45 hrs 52.19 nm 5.00 gal 7.30 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3220 msl 116 kts
Sun, Jan 8, 2012 KBTP KBTP 20:11 20:35 0.4 hrs 0.22 hrs 27.98 nm 3.10 gal 7.72 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2838 msl 128 kts
Sun, Jan 8, 2012 KBTP KBTP 19:15 19:27 0.2 hrs 0.07 hrs 6.22 nm 1.00 gal 4.96 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 1909 msl 93 kts
Fri, Dec 30, 2011 KBTP KBTP 17:21 18:33 1.17 hrs 0.88 hrs 111.81 nm 11.90 gal 10.19 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3350 msl 126 kts
Sun, Dec 11, 2011 KBTP KBTP 21:02 21:02 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 10.60 gal 6360.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Dec 11, 2011 KBTP KBTP 19:35 21:24 1.8 hrs 1.43 hrs 0.00 nm 17.60 gal 9.77 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 3977 msl 0 kts
Sat, Dec 3, 2011 KBTP KBTP 19:53 21:02 1.15 hrs 0.88 hrs 103.65 nm 10.60 gal 9.20 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3085 msl 118 kts
Fri, Nov 25, 2011 KBTP KBTP 14:17 15:57 1.64 hrs 1.24 hrs 153.26 nm 15.90 gal 9.72 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2808 msl 123 kts
Wed, Nov 23, 2011     20:26 20:27 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Nov 19, 2011 KTSO KBTP 17:21 17:57 0.59 hrs 0.38 hrs 60.18 nm 5.60 gal 9.57 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 5293 msl 156 kts
Sat, Nov 19, 2011 KBTP KTSO 16:09 16:49 0.65 hrs 0.44 hrs 52.68 nm 6.50 gal 9.97 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 4281 msl 119 kts
Wed, Nov 16, 2011 KBTP KBTP 19:31 20:45 1.22 hrs 0.98 hrs 118.14 nm 12.00 gal 9.85 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3338 msl 120 kts
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 KBTP KBTP 14:13 15:27 1.22 hrs 0.96 hrs 115.83 nm 11.90 gal 9.77 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3320 msl 120 kts
Tue, Nov 8, 2011 KHPN KBTP 19:42 22:19 2.59 hrs 2.15 hrs 293.63 nm 29.10 gal 11.26 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7769 msl 136 kts
Tue, Nov 8, 2011 KBWI KHPN 14:19 16:14 1.92 hrs 1.55 hrs 232.03 nm 21.90 gal 11.42 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 4696 msl 149 kts
Mon, Nov 7, 2011 KBTP KBWI 15:59 17:36 1.6 hrs 1.41 hrs 217.01 nm 19.80 gal 12.36 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 6628 msl 153 kts
Sun, Nov 6, 2011 KUNV KBTP 22:20 23:22 1.04 hrs 0.85 hrs 116.38 nm 11.80 gal 11.40 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5618 msl 136 kts
Sun, Nov 6, 2011 KBTP KUNV 18:25 19:11 0.77 hrs 0.65 hrs 99.70 nm 8.00 gal 10.41 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 5176 msl 153 kts
Sat, Nov 5, 2011 KBTP KBTP 21:53 22:57 1.05 hrs 0.77 hrs 87.26 nm 9.20 gal 8.75 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3422 msl 113 kts
Wed, Nov 2, 2011 KMSN KBTP 14:06 17:49 3.69 hrs 3.44 hrs 532.21 nm 45.60 gal 12.37 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 4933 msl 154 kts
Tue, Nov 1, 2011 1G3 KMSN 23:03 02:32 3.45 hrs 3.25 hrs 448.44 nm 44.00 gal 12.75 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5967 msl 137 kts
Tue, Nov 1, 2011 KBTP 1G3 20:50 21:42 0.87 hrs 0.54 hrs 73.52 nm 7.90 gal 9.10 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3679 msl 135 kts
Mon, Oct 31, 2011 KBTP KBTP 15:36 16:40 1.05 hrs 0.73 hrs 97.18 nm 10.40 gal 9.89 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3371 msl 133 kts
Wed, Oct 26, 2011 KBTP KBTP 17:39 17:45 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.80 gal 7.87 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 26, 2011 KBTP KBTP 17:31 17:37 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 25, 2011 KIPT KBTP 20:16 21:34 1.29 hrs 1.08 hrs 140.03 nm 15.70 gal 12.22 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5905 msl 129 kts
Tue, Oct 25, 2011 KGAI KIPT 16:42 18:09 1.44 hrs 1.18 hrs 148.81 nm 16.80 gal 11.71 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6813 msl 126 kts
Mon, Oct 24, 2011 KBTP KGAI 11:40 13:01 1.34 hrs 1.12 hrs 178.08 nm 15.60 gal 11.69 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 6917 msl 159 kts
Mon, Oct 24, 2011 KBTP KBTP 11:37 11:39 0.04 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 23, 2011 KFKL KBTP 18:15 18:52 0.62 hrs 0.51 hrs 61.87 nm 6.20 gal 10.03 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4465 msl 121 kts
Sun, Oct 23, 2011 KBTP KFKL 16:49 17:15 0.44 hrs 0.31 hrs 42.99 nm 4.30 gal 9.89 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4213 msl 139 kts
Tue, Oct 18, 2011 KITH KBTP 17:50 19:34 1.72 hrs 1.51 hrs 195.26 nm 21.80 gal 12.69 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6151 msl 129 kts
Mon, Oct 17, 2011 KBTP KITH 14:47 16:05 1.29 hrs 1.08 hrs 196.84 nm 14.20 gal 11.05 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 9065 msl 182 kts
Sun, Oct 16, 2011 KUNV KBTP 15:51 16:58 1.1 hrs 0.92 hrs 96.92 nm 12.40 gal 11.26 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6600 msl 105 kts
Sat, Oct 15, 2011 KBTP KUNV 12:58 13:45 0.79 hrs 0.58 hrs 104.81 nm 8.10 gal 10.32 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 7320 msl 179 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 KBTP KBTP 17:00 17:25 0.42 hrs 0.32 hrs 38.91 nm 3.50 gal 8.37 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 2294 msl 122 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 KBTP KBTP 15:44 16:49 1.07 hrs 0.70 hrs 92.40 nm 9.50 gal 8.89 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4134 msl 131 kts
Sun, Oct 9, 2011     17:09 17:09 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 8, 2011 KBTP KBTP 18:08 18:45 0.62 hrs 0.45 hrs 56.49 nm 5.60 gal 9.06 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3837 msl 125 kts
Thu, Oct 6, 2011     17:08 17:09 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 14, 2011 KSWF KOWD 15:00 16:20 1.32 hrs 1.05 hrs 147.24 nm 14.70 gal 11.15 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5007 msl 139 kts
Wed, Jul 13, 2011 KMGJ KBTP 13:41 16:02 2.32 hrs 2.09 hrs 268.59 nm 26.40 gal 11.39 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 6130 msl 128 kts
          62.47 hrs 50.16 hrs 6512.17 nm 690.70 gal