Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N806LM (Cirrus SR22 #1874)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Wed, Sep 16, 2020     10:30 10:31 0.01 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.01 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 9.8 gal 1216.55 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N806LM
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, Aug 1, 2019     10:33 10:33 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 2.21 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 4, 2020     08:23 08:23 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.54 gal 62.71 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 11, 2019     10:21 10:21 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 27, 2019     15:40 15:41 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.26 gal 31.20 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 18, 2019     14:13 14:13 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.12 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 1, 2019     10:27 10:27 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 1.30 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 16, 2020     10:30 10:31 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 9.80 gal 1216.55 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jan 16, 2020     10:49 10:50 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 1.06 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 MYAN MYAN 17:15 17:15 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.31 gal 53.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 4, 2019     10:02 10:02 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 6.07 gal 1214.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 7, 2019     15:40 15:40 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 18.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 3, 2019     07:30 07:30 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jan 19, 2020     17:29 17:29 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 8.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (712)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR