Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N645SR - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 KMKC KMKC 20:48 23:10 2.33 hrs 2.00 hrs 268.69 nm 30.90 gal 13.24 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6590 msl 133 kts
Fri, Nov 15, 2013 9K4 KMKC 20:54 21:27 0.55 hrs 0.34 hrs 47.11 nm 4.90 gal 8.91 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3132 msl 137 kts
Fri, Nov 15, 2013 KMKC 9K4 19:56 20:36 0.65 hrs 0.39 hrs 50.00 nm 5.60 gal 8.62 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3127 msl 127 kts
Fri, Oct 25, 2013 KFTG KMKC 19:06 22:08 3 hrs 2.66 hrs 484.88 nm 37.80 gal 12.60 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 10838 msl 181 kts
Wed, Oct 23, 2013 KMKC KFTG 15:41 19:33 3.82 hrs 3.45 hrs 480.74 nm 49.80 gal 13.05 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9855 msl 138 kts
Mon, Oct 7, 2013 9K4 KSZL 20:29 17:56 0.68 hrs 0.48 hrs 67.25 nm 8.80 gal 13.00 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6973 msl 138 kts
Mon, Oct 7, 2013 KMKC 9K4 19:30 20:07 0.58 hrs 0.39 hrs 54.08 nm 5.60 gal 9.60 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2843 msl 137 kts
Tue, Sep 17, 2013 KFTG KMKC 15:52 19:06 3.2 hrs 2.78 hrs 483.66 nm 39.60 gal 12.37 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 10924 msl 172 kts
Thu, Sep 12, 2013 KMKC KFTG 15:46 19:08 3.32 hrs 2.93 hrs 499.09 nm 45.50 gal 13.72 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9703 msl 169 kts
Fri, Sep 6, 2013 9K4 KMKC 22:00 22:38 0.62 hrs 0.38 hrs 50.16 nm 5.60 gal 9.08 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2931 msl 130 kts
Fri, Sep 6, 2013 KMKC 9K4 20:58 21:33 0.57 hrs 0.38 hrs 50.47 nm 5.50 gal 9.71 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2930 msl 133 kts
Mon, Aug 19, 2013 KGPH KMKC 22:30 23:57 1.43 hrs 1.25 hrs 200.88 nm 22.30 gal 15.56 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6409 msl 159 kts
Mon, Aug 19, 2013 KMKC KGPH 21:27 22:08 0.67 hrs 0.45 hrs 56.67 nm 6.10 gal 9.15 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2979 msl 125 kts
Sat, Aug 10, 2013 KGPH KMKC 18:58 19:18 0.33 hrs 0.16 hrs 21.75 nm 3.40 gal 10.20 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 2789 msl 136 kts
Sat, Aug 10, 2013 KMKC KGPH 17:24 18:23 0.95 hrs 0.69 hrs 90.23 nm 8.90 gal 9.37 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3282 msl 129 kts
Fri, Jul 12, 2013 KFTG KMKC 19:15 22:30 3.22 hrs 2.82 hrs 470.82 nm 46.00 gal 14.30 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11092 msl 166 kts
Wed, Jul 10, 2013 KMKC KFTG 14:36 17:54 3.25 hrs 3.01 hrs 471.61 nm 43.90 gal 13.51 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9944 msl 156 kts
Thu, Jul 4, 2013 9K4 KMKC 18:26 18:56 0.5 hrs 0.33 hrs 45.13 nm 5.00 gal 10.00 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2930 msl 138 kts
Thu, Jul 4, 2013 KMKC 9K4 17:38 18:12 0.57 hrs 0.38 hrs 50.78 nm 5.40 gal 9.53 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2924 msl 134 kts
Thu, Jul 4, 2013 KMKC KMKC 15:14 17:05 1.82 hrs 1.43 hrs 176.62 nm 22.70 gal 12.50 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3647 msl 122 kts
Sat, Jun 29, 2013 KMKC KMKC 17:43 19:24 1.65 hrs 1.35 hrs 161.70 nm 19.90 gal 12.06 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3431 msl 119 kts
Thu, Jun 27, 2013 KMKC 3IP 21:25 16:10 0.34 hrs 0.12 hrs 16.50 nm 3.10 gal 9.03 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 3068 msl 140 kts
Fri, Jun 7, 2013 KAIZ KMKC 20:23 21:48 1.4 hrs 1.14 hrs 152.60 nm 15.00 gal 10.71 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3214 msl 133 kts
Fri, Jun 7, 2013 KMKC KAIZ 17:00 18:03 1.03 hrs 0.75 hrs 122.64 nm 12.50 gal 12.10 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 6985 msl 162 kts
Fri, May 24, 2013 KAIZ KMKC 20:45 21:45 0.98 hrs 0.73 hrs 118.74 nm 12.90 gal 13.12 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7665 msl 161 kts
Fri, May 24, 2013 KMKC KAIZ 17:04 18:13 1.13 hrs 0.86 hrs 127.04 nm 13.80 gal 12.18 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6664 msl 147 kts
Tue, May 14, 2013 KMKC KMKC 19:43 21:00 1.25 hrs 0.86 hrs 106.62 nm 12.50 gal 10.00 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3160 msl 123 kts
Sun, Apr 28, 2013 KMKC KMKC 17:35 18:58 1.35 hrs 1.08 hrs 136.43 nm 14.40 gal 10.67 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3193 msl 126 kts
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 KHUT KMKC 21:33 22:40 1.1 hrs 0.98 hrs 176.66 nm 15.70 gal 14.27 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7211 msl 180 kts
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 KHUT KHUT 21:01 21:23 0.37 hrs 0.10 hrs 11.51 nm 2.40 gal 6.55 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 2757 msl 115 kts
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 KMKC KHUT 16:58 18:34 1.57 hrs 1.25 hrs 168.31 nm 21.20 gal 13.53 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7941 msl 134 kts
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 9K4 KMKC 21:40 22:11 0.5 hrs 0.33 hrs 45.00 nm 4.50 gal 9.00 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2839 msl 134 kts
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 KMKC 0MU4 20:38 18:40 0.68 hrs 0.43 hrs 56.76 nm 9.30 gal 13.74 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 5296 msl 133 kts
Thu, Mar 7, 2013 KDTO KMKC 20:14 22:47 2.52 hrs 2.18 hrs 398.29 nm 34.00 gal 13.51 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8853 msl 181 kts
Tue, Mar 5, 2013 KMKC KDTO 15:19 18:00 2.65 hrs 2.27 hrs 417.52 nm 35.70 gal 13.47 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7760 msl 183 kts
Sun, Feb 17, 2013 KMKC KMKC 19:17 21:18 1.97 hrs 1.48 hrs 202.84 nm 20.80 gal 10.58 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5536 msl 136 kts
Sun, Feb 3, 2013 9K4 KMKC 20:05 20:38 0.53 hrs 0.35 hrs 45.36 nm 4.70 gal 8.81 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2833 msl 128 kts
Sun, Feb 3, 2013 KMKC 9K4 18:17 19:46 1.45 hrs 1.17 hrs 164.14 nm 15.90 gal 10.97 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4266 msl 139 kts
Sat, Jan 19, 2013 KMKC KMKC 19:05 21:00 1.87 hrs 1.47 hrs 219.75 nm 23.30 gal 12.48 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5446 msl 149 kts
Fri, Jan 4, 2013 9K4 KMKC 22:03 22:39 0.58 hrs 0.37 hrs 45.99 nm 5.70 gal 9.77 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3042 msl 125 kts
Fri, Jan 4, 2013 KMKC 9K4 20:07 21:20 1.18 hrs 0.85 hrs 118.79 nm 12.80 gal 10.82 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5166 msl 139 kts
Thu, Dec 20, 2012 SCCZ SCCZ 21:53 02:21 0.34 hrs 0.03 hrs 8.24 nm 407.70 gal 1187.48 gal/hr 49.48 gal/nm 0 msl 67 kts
Thu, Dec 13, 2012 KMKC KMKC 20:35 22:06 1.48 hrs 1.15 hrs 150.70 nm 16.80 gal 11.33 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3239 msl 130 kts
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 KMKC KMKC 19:32 21:12 1.63 hrs 1.18 hrs 133.73 nm 14.20 gal 8.69 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3085 msl 113 kts
Wed, Nov 28, 2012 KMKC KMKC 19:04 20:50 1.73 hrs 1.32 hrs 153.57 nm 17.10 gal 9.87 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3035 msl 116 kts
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 9K4 KMKC 20:11 20:39 0.47 hrs 0.31 hrs 46.94 nm 4.70 gal 10.07 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3146 msl 151 kts
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 KMHL 9K4 19:30 19:56 0.43 hrs 0.28 hrs 38.11 nm 4.90 gal 11.31 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4521 msl 138 kts
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 KMKC KMHL 16:33 17:18 0.73 hrs 0.48 hrs 73.07 nm 8.50 gal 11.59 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5458 msl 150 kts
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 KMKC KMKC 17:40 18:58 1.28 hrs 0.78 hrs 91.61 nm 11.60 gal 9.04 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2686 msl 116 kts
Sun, Oct 21, 2012 KMKC KMKC 16:32 17:50 1.28 hrs 0.91 hrs 111.96 nm 13.30 gal 10.36 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3129 msl 122 kts
Sat, Oct 20, 2012 9K4 KMKC 20:13 20:46 0.55 hrs 0.32 hrs 45.91 nm 4.90 gal 8.91 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3198 msl 144 kts
Sat, Oct 20, 2012 KMKC 9K4 17:54 19:54 1.97 hrs 1.57 hrs 235.65 nm 23.80 gal 12.10 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7614 msl 149 kts
Sat, Sep 29, 2012 KFTG KMKC 18:07 21:29 3.32 hrs 2.87 hrs 469.82 nm 41.10 gal 12.39 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10856 msl 163 kts
          73.37 hrs 58.02 hrs 8693.12 nm 1282.00 gal