Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N619RL - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, Sep 13, 2012 KPAE KPAE 01:48 02:57 1.14 hrs 0.87 hrs 109.59 nm 14.90 gal 13.13 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 KPAE KPAE 19:35 21:36 2 hrs 1.43 hrs 0.00 nm 22.30 gal 11.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Sep 8, 2012 KPAE KPAE 22:45 00:43 1.94 hrs 1.64 hrs 209.95 nm 24.90 gal 12.87 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Sat, Sep 1, 2012 KPAE KPAE 19:56 20:15 0.32 hrs 0.08 hrs 8.90 nm 2.20 gal 6.91 gal/hr 0.25 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 KPAE KPAE 02:12 02:30 0.3 hrs 0.08 hrs 7.72 nm 2.10 gal 6.96 gal/hr 0.27 gal/nm 0 msl 102 kts
Tue, Aug 28, 2012 KPAE KPAE 02:24 02:42 0.3 hrs 0.08 hrs 7.99 nm 2.00 gal 6.63 gal/hr 0.25 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 KPAE KPAE 18:25 18:56 0.52 hrs 0.30 hrs 0.00 nm 4.00 gal 7.72 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 25, 2012 KPAE KPAE 21:11 21:33 0.37 hrs 0.17 hrs 17.46 nm 3.20 gal 8.69 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 0 msl 104 kts
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 KPAE KPAE 02:22 02:47 0.42 hrs 0.21 hrs 22.45 nm 3.80 gal 9.08 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Sun, Aug 12, 2012 KPAE KPAE 00:45 01:01 0.27 hrs 0.08 hrs 8.12 nm 1.90 gal 7.08 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 0 msl 108 kts
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 KFHR KPAE 18:42 19:20 0.62 hrs 0.41 hrs 58.08 nm 7.70 gal 12.45 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 KPAE KFHR 16:18 16:53 0.59 hrs 0.38 hrs 54.13 nm 8.00 gal 13.68 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Sat, Aug 4, 2012 KPAE KPAE 18:04 18:30 0.44 hrs 0.23 hrs 24.85 nm 4.40 gal 10.11 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 0 msl 106 kts
Sat, Jul 28, 2012 S50 KPAE 21:08 21:47 0.65 hrs 0.33 hrs 46.54 nm 7.00 gal 10.74 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 KEAT KEAT 03:16 03:20 0.07 hrs 0.03 hrs 3.83 nm 1.10 gal 16.10 gal/hr 0.29 gal/nm 0 msl 111 kts
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 WA34 KEAT 02:20 02:41 0.35 hrs 0.28 hrs 39.33 nm 4.10 gal 11.66 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 KSZT WA34 01:01 02:19 1.3 hrs 0.96 hrs 143.84 nm 17.10 gal 13.14 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Fri, Jul 6, 2012 KPAE KSZT 15:44 17:58 2.2 hrs 1.85 hrs 303.87 nm 29.70 gal 13.49 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 S50 KPAE 23:53 00:28 0.57 hrs 0.41 hrs 0.00 nm 6.10 gal 10.73 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 KPAE S50 20:54 21:35 0.69 hrs 0.34 hrs 0.00 nm 7.00 gal 10.22 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jul 1, 2012 KPAE KPAE 21:10 21:55 0.75 hrs 0.50 hrs 54.60 nm 8.50 gal 11.31 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 109 kts
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 KFHR KPAE 03:27 04:14 0.77 hrs 0.39 hrs 62.04 nm 9.40 gal 12.23 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 KPAE KFHR 01:34 02:10 0.6 hrs 0.37 hrs 55.32 nm 7.60 gal 12.63 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 KPAE KPAE 02:57 03:29 0.52 hrs 0.32 hrs 33.98 nm 5.40 gal 10.42 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 106 kts
Thu, Jun 14, 2012 KPAE KPAE 02:37 03:08 0.52 hrs 0.28 hrs 30.51 nm 5.10 gal 9.84 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 0 msl 111 kts
Sun, Jun 10, 2012 KPAE KPAE 18:58 19:29 0.52 hrs 0.25 hrs 28.28 nm 5.00 gal 9.65 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 0 msl 113 kts
Sun, Jun 3, 2012 KJAC KPAE 17:18 21:41 4.32 hrs 4.06 hrs 604.12 nm 57.30 gal 13.27 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sun, Jun 3, 2012 KFTG KJAC 13:20 16:35 3.2 hrs 2.85 hrs 424.10 nm 41.70 gal 13.02 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sat, Jun 2, 2012 KADS KFTG 15:34 19:52 4.24 hrs 3.69 hrs 592.95 nm 54.70 gal 12.92 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Mon, May 28, 2012 KAPA KADS 21:28 01:08 3.62 hrs 3.47 hrs 576.09 nm 63.90 gal 17.66 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Sat, May 26, 2012 KADS KAPA 14:29 17:45 3.22 hrs 3.08 hrs 563.74 nm 56.80 gal 17.65 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 182 kts
Fri, May 25, 2012 KNEW KADS 21:01 23:28 2.4 hrs 2.23 hrs 397.02 nm 42.30 gal 17.61 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 176 kts
Thu, May 24, 2012 KADS KNEW 17:02 19:30 2.44 hrs 2.27 hrs 392.43 nm 33.30 gal 13.68 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 172 kts
Wed, May 23, 2012 KPWG KADS 22:48 23:48 0.99 hrs 0.61 hrs 105.83 nm 12.00 gal 12.18 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 172 kts
Wed, May 23, 2012 KADS KPWG 12:34 13:32 0.95 hrs 0.64 hrs 94.04 nm 14.20 gal 14.92 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sun, May 20, 2012 KGLS KADS 19:10 20:47 1.6 hrs 1.48 hrs 252.12 nm 29.50 gal 18.42 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 170 kts
Sat, May 19, 2012 KGTU KGLS 21:56 23:10 1.22 hrs 1.12 hrs 171.39 nm 19.30 gal 15.84 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sat, May 19, 2012 KADS KGTU 19:41 20:56 1.25 hrs 1.03 hrs 150.14 nm 18.10 gal 14.46 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sat, May 19, 2012 KADS KADS 14:33 15:44 1.17 hrs 0.86 hrs 115.38 nm 16.50 gal 14.12 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Fri, May 18, 2012 KADS KADS 16:47 17:30 0.72 hrs 0.48 hrs 62.22 nm 8.90 gal 12.39 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Sun, May 6, 2012 KGLS KADS 18:44 20:22 1.62 hrs 1.49 hrs 256.40 nm 22.30 gal 13.78 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 171 kts
Sat, May 5, 2012 KADS KGLS 15:10 17:01 1.82 hrs 1.65 hrs 261.79 nm 30.30 gal 16.66 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Sat, Mar 24, 2012 KLNC KADS 18:24 18:44 0.34 hrs 0.23 hrs 32.75 nm 4.30 gal 12.84 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Sat, Mar 24, 2012 F46 KLNC 17:20 17:41 0.35 hrs 0.26 hrs 33.19 nm 4.60 gal 13.08 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Sat, Mar 24, 2012 KADS F46 16:41 17:02 0.34 hrs 0.18 hrs 23.51 nm 3.70 gal 11.04 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 134 kts
Sun, Feb 26, 2012 KHOT KADS 19:28 20:59 1.5 hrs 1.41 hrs 209.35 nm 26.60 gal 17.71 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sat, Feb 25, 2012 KADS KHOT 19:10 20:43 1.54 hrs 1.33 hrs 209.25 nm 20.50 gal 13.36 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 156 kts
Sun, Feb 12, 2012 KGLS KADS 17:23 18:59 1.59 hrs 1.49 hrs 249.46 nm 26.60 gal 16.78 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 166 kts
Fri, Feb 10, 2012 KADS KGLS 23:09 00:42 1.55 hrs 1.32 hrs 252.40 nm 24.10 gal 15.53 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 191 kts
Wed, Feb 8, 2012 KNEW KADS 22:21 00:58 2.6 hrs 2.48 hrs 393.32 nm 40.60 gal 15.61 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Tue, Feb 7, 2012 KADS KNEW 14:50 17:36 2.74 hrs 2.50 hrs 410.76 nm 11.10 gal 4.06 gal/hr 0.03 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sat, Jan 7, 2012 KNEW KADS 20:56 23:39 2.69 hrs 2.57 hrs 395.40 nm 43.40 gal 16.16 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Tue, Jan 3, 2012 KDWH KNEW 19:21 21:07 1.75 hrs 1.63 hrs 299.90 nm 25.40 gal 14.50 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 184 kts
Tue, Jan 3, 2012 KADS KDWH 17:13 18:33 1.3 hrs 1.15 hrs 0.00 nm 18.40 gal 14.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 18, 2011 KNEW KADS 16:08 18:41 2.52 hrs 2.37 hrs 396.01 nm 35.50 gal 14.10 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 166 kts
Mon, Nov 14, 2011 KADS KNEW 17:58 20:32 2.54 hrs 2.33 hrs 399.99 nm 34.90 gal 13.77 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 170 kts
Mon, Nov 14, 2011 KADS KADS 17:54 17:57 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 11, 2011 KAPA KADS 19:23 22:41 3.27 hrs 3.13 hrs 554.62 nm 44.70 gal 13.68 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 176 kts
Wed, Nov 9, 2011 KDHT KAPA 18:22 20:07 1.74 hrs 1.64 hrs 242.63 nm 24.00 gal 13.83 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Wed, Nov 9, 2011 KADS KDHT 15:13 17:39 2.42 hrs 2.28 hrs 339.31 nm 35.50 gal 14.68 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Mon, Oct 31, 2011 KNEW KADS 20:55 23:33 2.6 hrs 2.52 hrs 394.90 nm 38.10 gal 14.64 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 156 kts
Mon, Oct 24, 2011 KADS KNEW 17:55 20:30 2.57 hrs 2.40 hrs 393.92 nm 34.40 gal 13.39 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 164 kts
Tue, Oct 18, 2011 F46 KADS 15:49 16:03 0.24 hrs 0.17 hrs 21.31 nm 3.20 gal 13.62 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Tue, Oct 18, 2011 KADS F46 15:11 15:35 0.4 hrs 0.19 hrs 25.53 nm 3.60 gal 8.96 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 KGLS KADS 16:34 18:16 1.69 hrs 1.52 hrs 248.16 nm 29.70 gal 17.63 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 162 kts
Fri, Oct 7, 2011 KADS KGLS 21:54 23:56 2 hrs 1.90 hrs 274.78 nm 31.00 gal 15.49 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Fri, Oct 7, 2011 KADS KADS 21:35 21:39 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          93.92 hrs 80.28 hrs 12151.59 nm 1299.50 gal