Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N515LA (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #2254)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, May 17, 2021     09:26 09:27 0.01 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.01 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 0.34 gal 48.96 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N515LA
Date Origin Dest* Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Tue, May 26, 2020     14:04 14:05 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.12 gal 5.47 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 8, 2020     12:18 12:19 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 3.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 27, 2020     10:28 10:29 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 2.15 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 4, 2021     09:11 09:11 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 13.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 4, 2019     14:32 14:33 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 4.62 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 28, 2020     13:53 13:53 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.06 gal 18.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 17, 2021     09:26 09:27 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 48.96 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jul 11, 2020     12:37 12:37 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 27.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 5, 2019     09:27 09:27 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.03 gal 4.15 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 26, 2020     12:36 12:37 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.06 gal 19.64 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 29, 2020     09:11 09:11 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 14, 2020     15:19 15:20 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 26, 2020     18:06 18:06 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.15 gal 13.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (1152)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR