Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N298WA - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 YBUD YBCG 03:53 05:48 1.87 hrs 1.62 hrs 260.43 nm 47.07 gal 25.21 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 9525 msl 158 kts
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 YLRE YBUD 03:53 06:47 2.82 hrs 2.61 hrs 471.79 nm 75.79 gal 26.85 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 7951 msl 177 kts
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 YBUD YLRE 00:21 03:22 2.95 hrs 2.63 hrs 466.16 nm 73.99 gal 25.08 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 8526 msl 174 kts
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 YBUD YBUD 00:43 02:37 1.84 hrs 1.60 hrs 271.10 nm 47.55 gal 25.85 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 3524 msl 162 kts
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 YBUD YBUD 04:54 06:34 1.62 hrs 1.37 hrs 233.39 nm 45.35 gal 27.98 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 7647 msl 165 kts
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 YBUD YBUD 05:16 06:21 1.06 hrs 0.85 hrs 140.83 nm 26.98 gal 25.41 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 3531 msl 162 kts
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 YBUD YBCG 22:25 00:04 1.62 hrs 1.34 hrs 222.32 nm 45.80 gal 28.27 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 3024 msl 162 kts
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 YBUD YBUD 04:52 05:41 0.82 hrs 0.53 hrs 83.45 nm 17.14 gal 21.03 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 3030 msl 158 kts
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 YBUD YBUD 01:10 01:59 0.81 hrs 0.54 hrs 87.72 nm 18.52 gal 22.96 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 3045 msl 159 kts
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 YBCG YBUD 04:21 06:26 2.04 hrs 1.57 hrs 275.04 nm 53.49 gal 26.20 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 6515 msl 172 kts
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 YRED YBCG 01:14 01:51 0.6 hrs 0.44 hrs 75.71 nm 17.11 gal 28.59 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 1210 msl 169 kts
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 YBUD YRED 23:53 01:07 1.21 hrs 0.99 hrs 169.85 nm 35.34 gal 29.20 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 2559 msl 167 kts
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 YTWB YBUD 03:58 05:08 1.12 hrs 0.99 hrs 186.03 nm 34.42 gal 30.78 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 5529 msl 180 kts
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 YBUD YTWB 01:41 02:53 1.19 hrs 0.92 hrs 170.21 nm 33.53 gal 28.25 gal/hr 0.20 gal/nm 3941 msl 181 kts
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 YTWB YBUD 02:51 03:54 1.04 hrs 0.96 hrs 166.07 nm 26.87 gal 25.88 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 9069 msl 171 kts
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 YBUD YTWB 01:14 02:26 1.2 hrs 1.00 hrs 169.55 nm 39.16 gal 32.59 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 8079 msl 169 kts
          23.81 hrs 19.96 hrs 3449.65 nm 638.11 gal