Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N220WJ - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sun, Jun 20, 2010 KMGY KHEF 15:35 17:40 2.03 hrs 1.80 hrs 325.88 nm 28.20 gal 13.87 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 179 kts
Sun, Jun 20, 2010 KMGY KMGY 15:31 15:34 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 15, 2010 KHEF KMGY 14:36 17:13 2.57 hrs 2.33 hrs 332.33 nm 36.00 gal 14.03 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Tue, Jun 15, 2010 KHEF KHEF 14:30 14:34 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jun 6, 2010 KEGV KHEF 18:54 22:51 3.88 hrs 3.65 hrs 705.45 nm 49.40 gal 12.72 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 191 kts
Thu, Jun 3, 2010 KHEF KEGV 18:11 23:53 5.62 hrs 4.94 hrs 721.75 nm 69.30 gal 12.34 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Wed, Jun 2, 2010 KSHD KHEF 20:46 21:35 0.8 hrs 0.56 hrs 87.67 nm 9.30 gal 11.63 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 156 kts
Wed, Jun 2, 2010 KHEF KSHD 19:18 20:15 0.93 hrs 0.61 hrs 89.69 nm 11.00 gal 11.79 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Tue, Jun 1, 2010 2NC0 KHEF 12:54 14:51 1.9 hrs 1.73 hrs 304.62 nm 24.80 gal 13.05 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 175 kts
Mon, May 31, 2010 2NC0 2NC0 16:16 16:28 0.2 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 31, 2010     16:04 16:07 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 28, 2010 KHEF 2NC0 18:23 20:49 2.38 hrs 1.88 hrs 298.17 nm 30.30 gal 12.71 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Fri, May 28, 2010 KHEF KHEF 18:13 18:21 0.13 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 28, 2010 KHEF KHEF 18:06 18:08 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 8, 2010     15:47 15:48 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 8, 2010     15:35 15:36 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 8, 2010 KHEF KHEF 13:59 14:05 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 21, 2010 2NC0 KHEF 15:57 17:51 1.87 hrs 1.71 hrs 304.28 nm 26.20 gal 14.04 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 176 kts
Sat, Mar 20, 2010 KHEF 2NC0 12:17 14:30 2.17 hrs 1.98 hrs 299.17 nm 30.70 gal 14.17 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Sat, Mar 20, 2010 KHEF KHEF 12:09 12:15 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 18, 2010     22:45 22:46 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 27, 2010 KHEF KHEF 23:54 00:00 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 4.07 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Feb 21, 2010 KBNL T73 23:22 00:00 0.62 hrs 0.51 hrs 87.11 nm 9.50 gal 15.45 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 170 kts
Sun, Feb 21, 2010 KMKY SCCZ 20:09 02:21 3.01 hrs 2.68 hrs 463.74 nm 403.30 gal 134.14 gal/hr 0.87 gal/nm 0 msl 168 kts
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 28J KMKY 19:28 21:00 1.5 hrs 1.34 hrs 235.01 nm 21.10 gal 14.07 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 173 kts
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 KHEF 28J 14:53 19:04 4.08 hrs 3.58 hrs 596.35 nm 52.30 gal 12.81 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Tue, Feb 2, 2010     04:19 04:22 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 2, 2010 KHEF KHEF 01:22 03:27 2.07 hrs 1.38 hrs 197.59 nm 23.80 gal 11.52 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 KHEF KHEF 17:04 18:17 1.18 hrs 0.88 hrs 133.35 nm 12.80 gal 10.82 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sat, Jan 16, 2010 KHEF KHEF 15:07 15:30 0.37 hrs 0.08 hrs 7.10 nm 1.80 gal 4.91 gal/hr 0.25 gal/nm 0 msl 93 kts
Tue, Jan 12, 2010 KHEF KHEF 01:16 01:20 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Dec 4, 2009 KCLT KHEF 17:34 19:18 1.7 hrs 1.43 hrs 271.02 nm 23.30 gal 13.71 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 187 kts
Fri, Dec 4, 2009 KCLT KCLT 17:24 17:32 0.13 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Dec 1, 2009 KHEF KCLT 18:14 20:25 2.13 hrs 1.88 hrs 288.94 nm 30.90 gal 14.48 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Tue, Dec 1, 2009 KHEF KHEF 18:08 18:12 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 29, 2009 2NC0 KHEF 17:33 19:15 1.65 hrs 1.48 hrs 292.05 nm 22.40 gal 13.58 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 194 kts
Sun, Nov 29, 2009 2NC0 2NC0 17:29 17:32 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 25, 2009 KHEF 2NC0 16:10 18:29 2.27 hrs 2.08 hrs 296.67 nm 32.60 gal 14.38 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Wed, Nov 25, 2009 KHEF KHEF 16:02 16:09 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Nov 7, 2009 KISM 72GA 22:23 00:00 1.58 hrs 1.36 hrs 205.11 nm 20.90 gal 13.21 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Sat, Nov 7, 2009 KISM SCCZ 22:18 02:15 0.34 hrs 0.02 hrs 3.80 nm 409.50 gal 1192.72 gal/hr 107.76 gal/nm 0 msl 76 kts
Sun, Nov 1, 2009 KHEF KISM 18:01 22:55 4.8 hrs 4.55 hrs 688.39 nm 59.90 gal 12.48 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Sun, Nov 1, 2009 KHEF KHEF 17:53 17:59 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 31, 2009 KHEF KHEF 00:53 01:36 0.72 hrs 0.30 hrs 29.54 nm 5.20 gal 7.26 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 0 msl 98 kts
Wed, Oct 28, 2009 KHEF KHEF 17:42 17:49 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 27, 2009 KHEF KHEF 20:48 20:52 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 7.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 12, 2009 KAVL KHEF 18:25 20:29 2.02 hrs 1.82 hrs 321.49 nm 28.70 gal 14.23 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 175 kts
Fri, Oct 9, 2009 KHEF KAVL 18:52 21:50 2.9 hrs 2.68 hrs 328.17 nm 40.00 gal 13.79 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Fri, Oct 9, 2009 KHEF KHEF 18:43 18:50 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 4, 2009 KBCB KHEF 22:31 23:46 1.22 hrs 1.01 hrs 171.90 nm 16.70 gal 13.73 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 168 kts
Sun, Oct 4, 2009 2NC0 KBCB 20:50 22:16 1.4 hrs 1.24 hrs 193.28 nm 17.30 gal 12.36 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Sun, Oct 4, 2009 KHEF 2NC0 16:26 18:51 2.37 hrs 2.13 hrs 294.50 nm 33.10 gal 13.99 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Sun, Sep 27, 2009 KRYV KHEF 18:01 21:32 3.45 hrs 3.25 hrs 591.81 nm 44.60 gal 12.93 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 180 kts
Thu, Sep 24, 2009 KHEF KRYV 14:30 18:48 4.22 hrs 3.96 hrs 601.86 nm 55.30 gal 13.11 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sun, Sep 20, 2009 KBCB KHEF 14:32 15:55 1.35 hrs 1.13 hrs 180.29 nm 16.70 gal 12.37 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Fri, Sep 18, 2009 KHEF KBCB 14:25 16:01 1.55 hrs 1.20 hrs 183.64 nm 18.80 gal 12.13 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sun, Aug 30, 2009 KEGV KHEF 19:49 23:55 4.03 hrs 3.93 hrs 704.34 nm 1.80 gal 0.45 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 178 kts
Sun, Aug 30, 2009 KEGV KEGV 19:17 19:46 0.47 hrs 0.17 hrs 18.79 nm 1.10 gal 2.36 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 0 msl 112 kts
Tue, Aug 25, 2009 KHEF KEGV 18:57 00:00 4.95 hrs 4.60 hrs 700.87 nm 59.10 gal 11.94 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Mon, Aug 17, 2009     00:31 00:34 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 16, 2009 KSEG 14VA 23:03 00:00 0.93 hrs 0.71 hrs 113.47 nm 12.50 gal 13.46 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Sun, Aug 16, 2009 KHEF KSEG 17:04 18:21 1.27 hrs 1.03 hrs 159.60 nm 16.20 gal 12.79 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Sun, Aug 16, 2009 KHEF KHEF 16:49 16:52 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 16, 2009 KHEF KHEF 16:39 16:48 0.13 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 31, 2009 KRIC KHEF 00:20 01:11 0.83 hrs 0.57 hrs 90.13 nm 6.30 gal 7.56 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Thu, Jul 30, 2009 KHEF KRIC 23:01 23:51 0.83 hrs 0.57 hrs 86.73 nm 5.90 gal 7.08 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Thu, Jul 30, 2009 KHEF KHEF 22:21 22:28 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 23, 2009 KHEF KHEF 12:45 12:52 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 24, 2009 KHEF KHEF 19:52 19:58 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 23, 2009     18:42 18:49 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 5.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 23, 2009     16:54 17:08 0.23 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 1.71 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 3, 2009     19:24 19:34 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.30 gal 7.80 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 2, 2009 KHEF KHEF 21:10 21:13 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jun 1, 2009 KEGV KHEF 19:08 23:05 3.88 hrs 3.64 hrs 688.87 nm 47.60 gal 12.26 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 187 kts
Fri, May 29, 2009 KHEF KEGV 13:41 19:11 5.42 hrs 5.06 hrs 698.95 nm 67.20 gal 12.41 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Wed, May 20, 2009 KHEF 78VA 23:22 00:00 0.62 hrs 0.34 hrs 51.66 nm 7.00 gal 11.32 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Sat, May 9, 2009 KHEF KHEF 18:56 19:18 0.37 hrs 0.13 hrs 13.56 nm 2.40 gal 6.55 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 0 msl 101 kts
Tue, May 5, 2009 KHEF KHEF 03:02 03:08 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, May 5, 2009 KHEF KHEF 00:05 02:46 2.67 hrs 2.20 hrs 271.85 nm 33.90 gal 12.71 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Sun, Apr 26, 2009 KBCB KHEF 14:14 15:48 1.53 hrs 1.14 hrs 172.19 nm 15.90 gal 10.37 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Fri, Apr 24, 2009 KHEF KBCB 16:05 17:36 1.5 hrs 1.26 hrs 173.92 nm 18.70 gal 12.47 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Fri, Apr 24, 2009 KHEF KHEF 15:36 15:45 0.13 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.25 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 14, 2009 KHEF KHEF 02:45 11:05 0.14 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.22 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 14, 2009 KHEF KHEF 00:36 02:33 1.93 hrs 1.46 hrs 186.66 nm 22.20 gal 11.48 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Sun, Apr 5, 2009 KHEF 89VA 22:49 00:00 1.14 hrs 0.75 hrs 110.67 nm 14.80 gal 12.96 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sat, Mar 14, 2009 42J KHEF 16:20 20:00 3.6 hrs 3.50 hrs 625.93 nm 50.40 gal 14.00 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 177 kts
Sat, Mar 14, 2009 KMKY 42J 14:12 15:54 1.67 hrs 1.40 hrs 239.72 nm 20.90 gal 12.54 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 170 kts
Thu, Mar 5, 2009 KAMG KMKY 19:34 21:46 2.17 hrs 2.03 hrs 338.88 nm 30.30 gal 13.98 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Thu, Mar 5, 2009 KHEF KAMG 15:40 19:16 3.52 hrs 3.18 hrs 498.38 nm 48.30 gal 13.73 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Sat, Feb 21, 2009     20:48 20:53 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 6, 2009 KHEF KHEF 21:26 22:29 1.03 hrs 0.44 hrs 54.80 nm 8.40 gal 8.13 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Fri, Feb 6, 2009 KHEF KHEF 20:12 20:18 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Feb 1, 2009 KHEF KHEF 19:55 21:52 1.93 hrs 1.17 hrs 153.96 nm 18.60 gal 9.62 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Sat, Jan 31, 2009 KGWW KHEF 20:35 22:45 2.13 hrs 1.83 hrs 261.99 nm 28.90 gal 13.55 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Sat, Jan 31, 2009 KHEF KGWW 16:50 18:44 1.87 hrs 1.39 hrs 232.82 nm 21.90 gal 11.73 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 166 kts
Sat, Jan 31, 2009 KHEF KHEF 15:58 16:08 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 21, 2009 KHEF KHEF 04:02 04:10 0.13 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 20, 2009 KDTS 82A 22:50 00:00 1.14 hrs 0.99 hrs 147.49 nm 16.50 gal 14.47 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Sat, Jan 17, 2009 KCAE 69J 21:13 00:00 2.71 hrs 2.40 hrs 346.53 nm 36.80 gal 13.57 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 143 kts
Sat, Jan 17, 2009 KHEF KCAE 17:18 20:12 2.85 hrs 2.40 hrs 344.44 nm 39.30 gal 13.79 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
          133.31 hrs 111.45 hrs 17618.92 nm 2375.00 gal