Latest Flight | Flight Log | Engine Trends | Login | Join CirrusReports.com!
Flight Info - N782LT (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0307)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Jan 17, 2014     14:08 14:08 0.02 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
No Flight Track Available
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N782LT
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Oct 5, 2012 KRHV KRHV 18:48 18:49 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 7, 2012 KTVL KTVL 19:46 19:47 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 12, 2012 KRHV KRHV 19:59 20:00 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 12, 2013     17:28 17:29 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 15, 2013 KMCE KMCE 11:45 11:46 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 2Q3 2Q3 10:30 10:31 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 17, 2014     14:08 14:08 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 11, 2013     06:30 06:31 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 13, 2013     13:24 13:25 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 9, 2013     08:15 08:16 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 25, 2013     11:45 11:45 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Dec 30, 2012 KTVL KTVL 17:11 17:12 0.02 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 16, 2013     07:02 07:03 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (246)
CirrusReports.com is operated by AEROCOR