Latest Flight | Flight Log | Engine Trends | Login | Join CirrusReports.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N508AJ - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr* Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, Jul 31, 2008 KMWA 19IL 22:29 00:00 1.51 hrs 1.40 hrs 225.53 nm 23.80 gal 15.81 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Sat, Oct 4, 2008 KMWA KGRB 18:25 21:13 2.77 hrs 2.56 hrs 409.59 nm 43.70 gal 15.80 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Sun, Nov 16, 2008 KMWA KGRB 13:45 16:48 3 hrs 2.75 hrs 421.28 nm 46.10 gal 15.37 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sun, Jul 13, 2008 KMWA 6H0 23:15 00:00 0.73 hrs 0.64 hrs 100.37 nm 11.10 gal 15.31 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Mon, Aug 11, 2008 KMWA KSLO 23:33 00:00 0.43 hrs 0.33 hrs 49.57 nm 6.20 gal 14.59 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sat, Oct 11, 2008 KMWA KSIK 21:57 23:16 1.3 hrs 1.20 hrs 194.57 nm 18.80 gal 14.46 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Tue, Aug 12, 2008 C16 KMWA 02:51 03:54 1.05 hrs 0.96 hrs 149.36 nm 15.10 gal 14.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Sat, Jul 26, 2008 KMWA KMVN 23:38 00:00 0.34 hrs 0.26 hrs 36.19 nm 4.90 gal 14.34 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Tue, Nov 18, 2008 KGRB KMWA 15:01 17:43 2.67 hrs 2.29 hrs 417.96 nm 37.50 gal 14.06 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 181 kts
Sun, May 25, 2008 KRYY KMWA 17:53 20:27 2.53 hrs 2.27 hrs 339.71 nm 35.60 gal 14.05 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sat, May 24, 2008 KMWA KRYY 18:32 20:34 2 hrs 1.85 hrs 322.65 nm 27.90 gal 13.95 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 173 kts
Mon, Oct 6, 2008 KGRB KMWA 12:35 15:32 2.9 hrs 2.69 hrs 414.76 nm 40.30 gal 13.90 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Sun, Jul 27, 2008 KDEC KMWA 02:26 03:19 0.87 hrs 0.77 hrs 125.64 nm 11.90 gal 13.73 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sun, Oct 12, 2008 KSIK KEVV 00:40 01:35 0.9 hrs 0.82 hrs 119.61 nm 12.10 gal 13.44 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Mon, Jul 14, 2008 C16 KMWA 03:14 04:21 1.12 hrs 0.99 hrs 159.04 nm 14.60 gal 13.07 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Sat, May 17, 2008 KSIK KMWA 01:26 01:59 0.53 hrs 0.38 hrs 61.32 nm 6.90 gal 12.94 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Sat, Dec 6, 2008 KSIK KMWA 23:25 00:00 0.56 hrs 0.41 hrs 60.30 nm 7.20 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Wed, Jun 25, 2008 KMWA KSIK 23:11 23:50 0.63 hrs 0.47 hrs 64.50 nm 7.90 gal 12.47 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Thu, Jun 26, 2008 KSIK KMWA 01:01 01:40 0.63 hrs 0.49 hrs 78.94 nm 7.90 gal 12.47 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Fri, May 16, 2008 KMWA KSIK 23:21 23:53 0.53 hrs 0.39 hrs 58.42 nm 6.60 gal 12.37 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sun, May 4, 2008 KMWA KMWA 01:14 01:44 0.5 hrs 0.36 hrs 51.30 nm 5.90 gal 11.80 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Sat, Aug 2, 2008 KGRB KMWA 01:39 04:30 2.83 hrs 2.57 hrs 421.32 nm 33.20 gal 11.72 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sun, Oct 12, 2008 KEVV KMWA 03:28 04:08 0.65 hrs 0.47 hrs 77.09 nm 7.40 gal 11.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Sat, Dec 6, 2008 KMWA KSIK 21:19 21:59 0.65 hrs 0.45 hrs 67.38 nm 6.90 gal 10.62 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Mon, May 26, 2008     19:55 19:56 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 6, 2008 KGRB KGRB 12:28 12:34 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 2, 2008 KMWA KMWA 20:27 02:49 0.25 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.80 gal 3.20 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 3, 2008     17:11 17:32 0.35 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.10 gal 3.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 3, 2008     17:33 17:45 0.2 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 26, 2008 KMWA KMWA 21:11 21:14 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 3, 2008     14:51 14:53 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          32.65 hrs 27.77 hrs 4426.40 nm 442.70 gal