Latest Flight | Flight Log | Engine Trends | Login | Join CirrusReports.com!
Flight Info - N42TX (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0297)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Aug 25, 2014     10:47 10:48 0.01 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.01 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
No Flight Track Available
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N42TX
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, May 23, 2014     09:02 09:02 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 24, 2014     10:42 11:42 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 24, 2014     21:01 21:02 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 2, 2014     19:26 19:26 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 12, 2014     16:39 16:39 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 26, 2013     09:44 09:44 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.48 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 25, 2014     10:47 10:48 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 9, 2013     17:27 17:28 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 24, 2013     09:45 09:46 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.10 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 24, 2013     08:07 08:08 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.22 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 15, 2014     13:59 13:59 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 6, 2014     17:27 17:27 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 20, 2014     14:45 14:46 0.01 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (316)
CirrusReports.com is operated by AEROCOR