Latest Flight | Flight Log | Engine Trends | Login | Join CirrusReports.com!
Flight Info - N386G (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #22t-1053)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Nov 11, 2016     00:17 00:18 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
No Flight Track Available
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N386G
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs * Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sun, May 1, 2016 KBFI KBFI 16:34 16:36 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 2, 2016 KBFI KBFI 15:29 15:31 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 KDLH KDLH 08:51 08:53 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 19, 2015     19:51 19:53 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 S07 S07 15:47 15:49 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 2.01 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 S07 S07 12:29 12:30 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 1.58 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 11, 2016     00:17 00:18 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 KHWD KHWD 16:35 16:37 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 9, 2016     21:56 21:57 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 3.44 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 27, 2015 KSTE KSTE 15:32 15:34 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 KISW KISW 17:29 17:31 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 3.27 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 19, 2016 KISW KISW 17:59 18:00 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 KHND KHND 20:16 20:18 0.03 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 1.58 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (508)
CirrusReports.com is sponsored by University Air Center