Latest Flight | Flight Log | Engine Trends | Login | Join CirrusReports.com!
Flight Info - 819X (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0433)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 KAPF KAPF 17:50 17:52 0.04 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.04 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0.06 nm 0.14 gal 3.92 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 819X
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs * Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 KPGD KPGD 14:44 14:46 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 KAPF KAPF 11:54 11:56 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 2.63 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 KAPF KAPF 12:11 12:13 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 KAPF KAPF 10:47 10:50 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 2.61 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 21, 2015 KTUL KTUL 17:36 17:39 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.08 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 KHLX KHLX 12:26 12:28 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.78 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 KAPF KAPF 17:50 17:52 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 3.92 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 24, 2015 KAPF KAPF 12:08 12:10 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 2.64 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 KAPF KAPF 17:34 17:36 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 2.56 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 3, 2014     10:55 10:57 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 1, 2015 KAPF KAPF 17:08 17:10 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 2.43 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 KAPF KAPF 14:20 14:23 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.08 gal 2.26 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 X16 X16 16:42 16:44 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 3.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (754)
CirrusReports.com is sponsored by University Air Center