Latest Flight | Flight Log | Engine Trends | Login | Join CirrusReports.com!
Flight Info - 819X (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0433)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 KAPF KAPF 17:50 17:52 0.04 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.04 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0.06 nm 0.14 gal 3.92 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 819X
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel * Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 KAPF KAPF 13:12 13:15 0.06 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 2.56 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 KAPF KAPF 13:25 13:29 0.06 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 2.54 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 KAPF KAPF 12:25 12:28 0.05 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 2.79 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 KAPF KAPF 14:25 14:29 0.06 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 2.38 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 13, 2015 KAPF KAPF 10:40 10:43 0.05 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 2.77 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 14, 2015 KMKO KMKO 18:50 18:52 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 3.45 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 KAPF KAPF 17:50 17:52 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 3.92 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 KAPF KAPF 12:23 12:27 0.06 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 2.49 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 KAPF KAPF 12:53 12:55 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 KAPF KAPF 13:27 13:30 0.06 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 2.46 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 X16 X16 16:42 16:44 0.04 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 3.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 KAPF KAPF 11:31 11:34 0.05 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.13 gal 2.67 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 KAPF KAPF 14:16 14:20 0.05 hrs 0:00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.13 gal 2.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (754)
CirrusReports.com is sponsored by University Air Center